Our Leadership

CCBO Board of Directors


The Regional Representatives along with the Executive Committee and Special Appointments make up the Board of Directors.

Rob Galick


Executive Vice President of Finance and Administrative Services
Harper College

Alisha Fox

Past President & AACC Liaison

VP of Finance & Operations
Cleveland State Community College

Beth Young


Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
Rock Valley College

Chris Wodka

VP, Regional Services

VP, Finance & Administrative Services
Central Arizona College

Maderia Ellison


Vice President for Administrative Services/CFO
Northland Pioneer College

Katie Koon, CAE

Executive Director

Community College 
Business Officers

Paul M. Aries

Business Partner Member at Large

Senior VP
Nelnet Campus Commerce

Brad McCormick

Leadership Academy Dean

VP For Business Services
John A. Logan College

Luisa Ott

Awards Committee Chair

Exec Director II Accounting Services/Comptroller
Central Arizona College

Jennifer Fenske

Region 1 Representative

Director of Financial Services
Shoreline Community College

Suzzanna Rodriguez

Region 2 Representative

Assistant Director of Accounting
Coconino Community College

Charlotte Eubank

Region 3 Representative

Three Rivers Community College

Tiska Thomas

Region 4 Representative

Deputy Chief, Business Affairs
Dallas County Community College District

Vicki Gardner

Region 5 Representative

VP for Finance & Administration
Kankakee Community College

Sheila Smith

Region 6 Representative

Associate Vice President for Business Affairs
Midlands Technical College

Sindy Reynolds

Region 7 Representative

Cleveland State Community College

Joe DaSilva

Region 8 Representative

VP of Administration/CFO
Springfield Tech Community College

Sandra Jacquot

Special Initiatives Member

Assistant Controller
North Idaho College

Suzette Senn

Board Member Emeritus

Director of Accounting Services
Midlands Technical College

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee consists of the President, Past President, President Elect, Vice President Regional Services, Treasurer and the Executive Director as the ex officio member. This committee can exercise any or all powers of the Board of Directors and may meet between meetings.

Rob Galick


Alisha Fox

Immediate Past President

Beth Young


Chris Wodka

Vice President Regional Services

Maderia Ellison


Katie Koon, CAE

Executive Director

Committees &

Special Appointments

The Committees are appointed by the President as needed to carry out CCBO’s Annual Plan of work.

Members who want to serve on a committee may use the contact form below to express their interest.

Annual Conference
Audit & Finance
Membership & Marketing
Professional Development
Special Appointment:

Get More Info

PO Box 80994
Charleston, SC 29416
(434) 293-2825